Event category
Target groups

Sunday, 24 November, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Tuesday, 26 November, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Wednesday, 27 November, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Thursday, 28 November, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00

Friday, 29 November, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00

Saturday, 30 November, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Sunday, 1 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Tuesday, 3 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Wednesday, 4 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Thursday, 5 December, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00

Friday, 6 December, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00

Saturday, 7 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Sunday, 8 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Tuesday, 10 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Wednesday, 11 December, 2024

10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00
10:00 – 18:00

Thursday, 12 December, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00

Friday, 13 December, 2024

10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00
10:00 – 20:00